Area Schools - Kansas


We hope you find the information here useful.  Links to the various school systems provide an abundance of information not only about the schools but about Kansas City.  If you do not find a school or school district you are interested in,please let us know.  We will keep the information as updated and accurate as possible.  It is our sincere goal to provide you with the information you seek. 

Johnson County:

Blue Valley School District

Desoto School District

Gardner-Edgerton School District

Olathe School District

School for the Deaf

Shawnee Mission School District

Spring Hill School District

Wyandotte County:

Bonner Springs –Edwardsville School District

Kansas City Kansas Public Schools

Piper School District

School for the Blind

Turner School District

Kansas City kids at school